Recent Searches
Clear

Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding
Special Offer

From $466.65

$499.00  Save $32.35

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

If you’re traveling in a large group or want a more exclusive experience off the coast of Los Cabos, opt for this half-day private yacht experience. Cruise past top Los Cabos attractions, such as Lover’s Beach and the Cabo San Lucas Arch, while taking advantage of the complimentary alcoholic drinks and snacks that you wouldn’t get on standard yacht excursions, before dropping anchor to snorkel.
  • Spend half a day on a private yacht off the coast of Los Cabos
  • Admire sea lion colonies and geological landmarks from the water
  • Enjoy time to fish and snorkel in a colorful cove
  • Complimentary alcoholic beverages, soft drinks, and snacks are provided
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
Bottled water
Snorkeling Gear
Towels
Sunblock
Motion Sickness Medication +++++
Book Now Adventures , Edificio Posada, Lázaro Cárdenas s/n-L-3B, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

H dock Crew will meet you at the H dock security gate and assist with boarding.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Motion Sickness Medication Recommend!!
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Book Now Adventures
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It can be as peaceful or as rowdy as you want to get." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
42 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
star-5
Breathtaking experience,...
Tahfere_G
, Nov 2021
Breathtaking experience, Lewis & his staff was absolutely the best from the Mimosa to the fresh hot fajitas wow best crew …..
star-5
A must do
Frank_A
, Jul 2021
Great trip and service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Drinks were flowing and had a phoenomenal time.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you Frank for coming out with us and leaving a great review! Safe Travels!
star-5
we felt like royalty
Rachael_C
, Jul 2021
Absolutely amazing! We had a private yacht and felt like royalty! Our captain and crew was phenomenal and met needs we didn’t even knew we had. They were always ready with drinks and snack (beautiful cheese/meat/fruit trays, nuts/snack mix, and fresh caught fish). They also had rigorous cleaning and sanitizing policies that made us feel much safer during the pandemic. They even had a warm rinse following our snorkeling adventure! Weather was perfect and we even saw the rays flying out of the water (mating season). One hundred thumbs up!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thanks Rachael for your great review. So glad you enjoyed your adventure with us! Thumbs up to many more fun adventures!
star-1
Birthday Ruined
Davonne_S
, Oct 2020
Unfortunately, we didn’t get to experience this at all. I reached out again to see if the $700 i paid for my birthday experience could be used and received no response. I’m highly upset that this happened being that i was asked to move from the time i initially booked because another group had lost there luggage, which i initially agreed to until My friends informed me that they planned other excursions for my big day that i was unaware of so i requested to receive a refund or a credit to use another time. All i received through text was “we were informed that you cancelled, sorry” which we did not do so. i still have not heard back at all. They currently have $700 of my money which i have now filed a dispute with my bank with screenshots of proof. I hope if you book here you understand that they are of no help even after you’ve paid a large amount of money.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
This was a reservation made on line at 2am for the morning charter. We had a full crew on board along with fruit platter and pot of coffee ready for the guest. Unfortunately the guest did not show up for the charter. Our office was in communication with Viator throughout the morning. Very unfortunate for everyone.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great time
Michael
, Mar 2020
We had a great time. We were very well taken care of and the crew was nothing but the best! The food was also amazing.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you Michael for your great feedback. We hope to see you again next season. Book Now Adventures
star-5
The Best in Cabo
Darrell_S
, Feb 2020
It was a absolutely amazing. The crew was kind and took care of all our needs. They were outstanding. On the way back Lewis spotted a whale and even though we were going to get back a few minutes late, he pulled over and let us watch. If you’re in Cabo and you want a great experience this is the BEST!!! Thanks everyone see you later this year.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
We love it when we get a chance to see the dolphins or whales! Its just so special. Thank you for your great review. Its important we all take a break and enjoy nature if we get a chance. Have agreat day, Book Now Adventures
star-5
The BEST Charter
Casey_S
, Nov 2019
Sergio and Maya were awesome. Everything about the trip was first class. It was simple to arrange and meet up with Maya on the day of the trip. We were escorted to the boat and from there they took care of everything. We had an unlimited open bar with attentive drink service, a wonderful fajita dinner on the ocean, snorkeling, paddle boarding, and sightseeing. It can be as peaceful or as rowdy as you want to get. All around a great 1/2 day on the sea.
star-5
Awesome Day at Sea!
Rebecca_H
, Nov 2019
We rented the private yacht for our group of 8. The boat was in great shape and was plenty big for our groups size. The crew was awesome, very knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating. We wanted to add an extra hour on the boat (an extra $100 an hour) to do more sightseeing and they accommodated our request. It was an awesome day at sea and one of our best days on our trip in Cabo.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for your great review. Cabo San Lucas is such a special place and we love getting groups and families out on the water! Book Now Adventures will always work special discounting and costum adventures for our repeat guests so remember to look for us on your next visit to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. Thank You again! Book Now Adventures
star-5
Great Tour!
Brian_C
, Jul 2019
Do not hesitate to book this tour. Leo and Alejandra were the BEST. Snacks were actually a full lunch of chips / homemade guacamole / chicken fajitas. We never ran out of bottled water / beer / sodas / tequila. Lots of photo opportunities. Weather permitting, you can stop to go swimming or snorkeling. A wonderful day at sea.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thank you for telling others about our services. We always offer discounts or special packages to all our prior customers so be sure to call us or message us on WhatsApp when your in Cabo.
star-5
Special Family Day
Jim_D
, May 2019
We had a great family day snorkeling and paddle boarding, as well as viewing the sea lion colony off Lovers Beach. Great crew with Leo, Janet and Abby. They prepared a wonderful ceviche lunch and the service was unparalleled. Boat was new and super clean. This was a 10+ day. Highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
We at Book Now Adventures work hard to provide a safe experiance but also fun for the family. Thank you for your fantastic review and we really enjoyed being a part of your special family adventure. We always provide special promotions and discounts so please check back with us on your next vacation to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding
Special Offer
Private Yacht Cruise 4 Hour- Snorkeling & Paddle Boarding

star-542

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$499.00 $466.65

star-522

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$449.00 $424.15

star-56

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$1,100.00

star-4.55

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-5116

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$995.00

star-520

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$499.00

star-559

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$820.00

star-512

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$599.00

Explore Similar Things to Do