Recent Searches
Clear

Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Unlimited Open Bar
Snorkeling Equipment Provided
Kayaks Included (ideal ocean conditions required)
Paddle Boards Included (ideal ocean conditions required)
Bring you phones and cameras for unlimited photos
The very best VIP service
Port Tax Fee of $1.00 USD per person
Gratuities

Departure Point

Muelle Principal, Marina del Rey, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Located at the Main Dock of the Marina, beside the large Flea Market, next to the cruise ship entrance. Please check in by 12:30 for your tour (30 minutes before departure). Google: Cabo Blue Boat Tour for the location on google maps Please remember the port tax fee of $1.00 USD per person to enter.

Departure Time

1:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cabo Blue Trimaran Sailing Boat
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Even though we were not able to snorkel due to bad weather The crew made the trip very enjoyable always looking out for the group." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
148 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 148 reviews
star-5
Great boat to ride on....
Jeff_Z
, Oct 2021
Great boat to ride on. Plenty of room with shade if you want. Great crew. Lots of fun between guests and crew. They were very friendly and waited on everyone non stop. Will be going again. Cant miss fun.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you Jeff. It was great to meet you and have you on board with us. We thank you for your time and support, and we will be looking forward to your next visit!!! Best Wishes, Thank you!
star-5
The boat was large, there...
Lisa_H
, Oct 2021
The boat was large, there was enough shade and clean bathrooms. The lunch was ample and tasty. The drinks were served to us by the fabulous staff from the moment we stepped on the Catamaran until the bar closed 3 hours later. But the best part was the snorkeling. The equipment was good, fit well, and it didn't leak. There were tons of beautiful fish. The ride back was fun with good music and more drinks. Highly recommend this activity and company.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed the Cabo Blue Snorkeling adventure. We are grateful for your very kind review and recommendation, and appreciate your time very much We hope to have the pleasure to meet again!! Best Wishes,
star-5
the crew was great! we...
Nikole_J
, Oct 2021
the crew was great! we saw sea turtles on our way to the snorkeling. water was incredible but the best part is simply the ride! we loved our day.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you Nikole. We are so grateful for your review and recommendation. Snorkeling in Cabo is amazing, and we are glad you have enjoyed it.
star-5
Perfect day in Cabo San Lucas
Robert_W
, Sep 2021
This was a really nice day in Cabo San Lucas. The boat was very clean and the crew could not do enough to make sure everyone was well taken care of.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for your Cabo Blue review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your snorkeling tour with us and are happy you chose Cabo Blue to share the day with. We hope to see you again in the future Best Wishes,
star-5
Great Trip
Felicia_T
, Aug 2021
We had a great time on this tour. Boat was clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Snorkeling was fun. Wish we had a little more time for that but overall it was a great trip. Even with me getting sea sick the staff was right there to help me. Definitely would book again.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your Cabo Blue experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your snorkeling adventure with us. We hope to see you again on your next Cabo vacation Thank you again Best Wishes Always
star-4
Cabo blue experience
Alexandra_P
, Aug 2021
The staff were excellent and consistent with checking in on guests and refilling our drinks. The tour itself was wonderful with great guests, beautiful scenery, and great music. Ishmael was fantastic
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for reviewing your Cabo Blue experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your snorkeling tour with us. The crew sends a big thank you for your kindness and support. We hope to see you again Best Wishes Many Thankyou´s!
star-5
Great cruise
Jody_B
, Aug 2021
Great trip with very awesome and very attentive staff. A storm was coming in so we didn’t go as far out as planned but they made the best of it for us.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your Cabo Blue review. We appreciate you choosing us for your snorkeling tour. The crew sends a big thank you for your kindness and support as well. We hope to have you visit us again, Thank you again for your review and recommendation Best Wishes,
star-3
Good, but disappointing in some areas
Nancy_I
, Aug 2021
For the most part, it was good. I was disappointed of not be able to do kayaking or paddle board. And there wasn't enough masks to do snorkeling.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hello Nancy, Thank you for submitting your review. We have paddle boards and kayaks on board for each tour, however, when the conditions are not ideal for the activity, we are not permitted to use them, this permission comes from the Port Master itself, allowing us to use or not use. This is for the security of all the passengers due to conditions of the ocean. In regards to masks, we have more than enough on board for an over abundance of passengers, actually we currently have enough masks as if we were operating at 100% capacity, I am not sure why you would not have one?! Please send me an email at cabobluetrimaran@gmail.com to advise me of what happened. Thank you in advance,
star-5
Fantastic Staff and service
Anthony_Wenham
, Aug 2021
The 4 of us went on the tour yesterday at 1pm. Although we hit some bad weather and couldn't make it to Santa Maria to snorkel the staff more than made up for it. They were outstanding. Highly recommend this trip. Also although we didn't taste the food looked very good and plentiful. Tecate was ice cold and flowing....Great job!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you Anthony for taking the time to review your Cabo Blue Snorkeling Tour. It was great to meet you and your family, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We thank you very much for your support and recommendation. The crew sends a big thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again Best Wishes
star-3
Great crew, just never got the food??
Richard_F
, Jul 2021
The crew was absolutely great , but seemed like the snorkeling was cut a little bit short. Party of 6 and 4 didn’t even get a sandwich when we came in so not really all you can eat. Would have better to give each person a boxed lunch so they new they had some food. Had to purchase dinner right after the tour
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you Richard for sending over your review. The crew appreciates your kindness and support towards them. In regards to the lunch, we always have an overabundance on each tour and upon each return plenty of leftovers, I wish you would have mentioned to the Captain or crew that you did not receive the complete lunch, as they would have been happy to bring them to you from our kitchen stock. However we do take responsibility on this issue for not being aware. We will most definitely keep a better watch for the future. If you are still here in Cabo, please reach us and we would love to make it up to you. Thank you again very much It was great to meet you all on the Cabo Blue.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas
Snorkeling Tour in Cabo San Lucas

star-5145

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-5189

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.5220

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-53

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$74.29

star-417

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.5177

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-543

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.567

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.00

Explore Similar Things to Do