Recent Searches
Clear

Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive

star-4.513 Reviews
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive

From $618.67 per group (up to 6)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All charges and taxes
Crew (Captain and first sailor)
Fishing license
Ice Box and Ice
Live bait
Safety equipment and first aid kit
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Baths on board
Soda/Pop
Bottled water
Transportation Service (Pick-Up Service)
Tips
Fish Cleaning

Departure Point

IGY Marina E Dock, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina 18, Centro, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

IGY Marina "E Dock" Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450, Mexico.

Departure Time

Half Day AM - All Inclusive
8/12/2019 - 2/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
30 Feet El Pargo - Full Fishing Day (8 Hours) All Inclusive
8/12/2019 - 2/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Cabo Sportfishing Crew
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "My only recommendation is for the company to include tipping guidelines, So to avoid the awkwardness of the tipping process." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
13 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 13 reviews
star-3
would not recommend
Melody_P
, Oct 2021
Poor english. Poor service. Poor fishing. We were on a school of mahi. Captain left instead of circling back. Not enough bait. Opened the awning for the captain, not for us. Didn’t understand english. Started really well. Halfway through, the lack of consideration was frustrating. Maybe most people just want the experience? We wanted the fish. We were not even offered our fish at the end. It was assumed that it was the captain’s.
star-5
Beautiful day, just no...
Elise_N
, Oct 2021
Beautiful day, just no fish. If they were out there we would have caught them, awesome crew. Went with a group of 4, would recommend the experience
star-5
From a 1-10 the trip was a 10.
Estevan_F
, Sep 2021
Overall it was a Great Trip, Awsome Experience. Best crew ever. Great value for for this Excursion. 👏
star-3
Good fishing day but without official photo of fish weight and size.
Ernesto_C
, May 2021
The trip was good, except that the captain of the boat did not take us to the official area where the photo is taken and the size and weight are measured. We didn't knew the size and weight of our marlin fish.
star-5
Fantastic Crew
Kathleen_L
, Oct 2020
There were four girls that didn’t know how to fish and the the guys were great. We hooked a marlin (it got away, but we were doing catch and release anyway), and we caught a Mahi Mahi! They took the Mahi straight to a restaurant where they prepared it for ya to eat which was amazing. They tried all the way back to hook something else, but not our day. The crew was friendly, helpful, and we had a fantastic time despite some seasick tummies at times.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great Marlín fishing experience
Yadira_V
, Aug 2020
José and Francisco did everything to make the trip special. It was worth it. We caught a 150 lbs Marlín. We had a great experience. We recommend it.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello, thank you so much for your perfect review, we really hope to see you next year again.
star-5
A once in a life time experience.
Mohammad_A
, Sep 2019
I’ve been on fishing trips before, but this one is different. The captain and the shipmates knew exactly what they were doing. Their attitude and demeanor was positive throughout the six hour trip. I had three hits, an eldorado and a huge black marlin. Both got away. And after five hours, we finally caught an impressive 87” striped Marlin. Saul, the shipmate, coached me through the whole process, and helped me transport the fish to my hotel. I strongly recommend this trip. My only recommendation is for the company to include tipping guidelines, So to avoid the awkwardness of the tipping process. What is a fair amount to give to the captain. And what about the other two guys.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you so much Mia for giving us a perfect review, i'm so happy that you enjoyed your Full Fishing Day Trip with us, we really hope to see you next year. About the tips, as a company we do not obligate our anglers to give a tip to the crew, because the tips are volunteer but if you want a fair amount it could be between the 10% to 20% of the full price that you payed.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive
Cabo San Lucas: 30 Feet The Snapper - Full Day Fishing (8 Hours) All Inclusive

star-4.513

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$618.67

star-4.535

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$586.67

star-523

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$395.00

star-59

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$1,280.00

star-4.516

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$549.00

star-51

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$510.00

star-562

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$900.00

star-53

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$667.00

star-51

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$390.00

Explore Similar Things to Do