Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Wine experience Bologna hills

star-4.5
|
Bologna, Italy

From $306.75

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon7 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Private transportation
Air-conditioned vehicle
Companion
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We take travelers from all the hotels in Bologna Modena and neighboring areas

Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bologna Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Wine experience Bologna hills?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Wine experience Bologna hills.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Wine experience Bologna hills?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Wine experience Bologna hills.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-3
Fiorini excellent, 2nd Winery Terrible!
Dream08498084232
, Nov 2019
Fiorini Winery was excellent. The owner Christina did the tour, explained the wines and processes and differences with absolute passion. Friendly and accommodating generous with her time and the tasting she did with us. Excellent and highly recommend especially if you want to learn the different Lambrusco wines. The 2nd winery, terrible. The lady took us for a walk up the hill, showed us the cellar and showed us the wines they make all in 5min. No passion or enthusiasm. We were then taken to their restaurant, and asked what we want to taste. No explanation of the wines or grapes or aging nothing. She walked away and kept busy in the restaurant with her tasks. We did meet the owner but he just said welcome. This was a terrible experience and seems they are not interested. 2nd half was a waste of money and this is not a cheap tour. We feel a little cheated! Francisco the driver was great. The lunch....average food, basically bread tapa starter and pasta main course which was very average. Very disappointing lunch!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hello, We are sorry that in the second cellar you did not find yourself well because it is usually one of the wineries most appreciated by our customers. We thank you for your feedback. Good day
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 123886P13

Explore Similar Things to Do