Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel

star-3.5
|
Berlin, Germany

From $32.58

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


iconFlexible
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Enjoy a hassle-free arrival in Berlin with this private transfer service. Meet your driver at Berlin Tegel Airport, and relax on the journey to your hotel in the city. These private vehicles can accommodate up to three passengers.
  • Private one-way transfer from Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin hotel
  • Enjoy a comfortable ride with door-to-door service by a private driver
  • Arrive in Berlin without the hassle of taxis or shared shuttles
  • Select the number of passengers required when booking
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Private arrival transfer
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Airports

Tegel Airport, Berlin Germany

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
4/20/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Berlin, Berlin - Berlin City Center

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please indicate arrival flight number as well as hotel drop-off location
  • Each passenger may carry one piece of luggage with a maximum weight of 20 kg and maximum size of 158 cm. Please note that we may charge extra for each additional item.
  • Please be advised, the driver will be waiting for you at the airport for 1 hour from actual arrival time of your flight. Flight arrival times are monitored in case of any flight delays. In the event of a delay, the supplier will be waiting for you
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers
  • OPERATED BY QuickTransfer

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport to Berlin City Centre Hotel.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
16 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
star-1
Horrible.
MariaCecilia_G
, Jul 2020
Horrible. The driver never showed up. I called the company for help. Your employee told a he would call me back in 5 minutes. He never did. We want a full reimbursement of money paid.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
We are very sorry to hear that the transfer wasn't provided correctly. Please contact us at refunds@quicktransfer.com to clarify this situation.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Horrible
MariaCecilia_G
, Jul 2020
The driver didn't show up. I called you for help. Your employee told me that he would call me back, but didn't. We want a refund of payment.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
We are extremely sorry that the service you ordered has not been carried out. Please contact us directly at refunds@quicktransfer.com to clarify the matter and make a complaint. We apologize for any inconvenience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Airport hotel return transfer
Gary P
, Sep 2019
We had excellent service on both the Teigal airport transfer to hotel and the return transfer to the airport. Drivers were on time,pleasant and ride was very smooth on both occassions
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Customer, thank you for such a positive opinion. We are glad to hear that. Hope you will visit us many times again! All the Best, Jakub
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Airport Transfer
Dennis B
, Sep 2019
Driver was waiting with our names clearly visible as we exited Baggage claim. He took my wife’s bag and walked us out to the car. It was a van, very comfortable and clean. Did not converse much as he did not speak English and I did not speak German.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Customer, thank you for such a positive opinion. We are glad to hear that. Hope you will visit us many times again! All the Best, Jakub
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Missed connections
175johni
, May 2019
Due to flight issues, we did not arrive in Berlin at the designated time. No one was there to meet us when we did. After multiple calls to the local Viator rep, they indicted the would dispatch a car to pick us up. Addition follow up calls were made after much time had passed. They claimed the driver had stopped but no one was there. That was just not true. Finally they dispatched another car. The driver was very unfriendly to the point of being rude. I would not recommend this service to anyone.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. This is on us. Please, could you contact us at booking@quicktransfer.com? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible and provide you some compensation for the faced inconvenience. Best Regards Jakub
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Super!!! Easy way to get to the hotel...
Åsa N
, Apr 2018
Super!!! Easy way to get to the hotel and worth the money!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us thrive! Have a great day and come back to us soon! Best Regards Jakub
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Our plane was late and our driver...
Patsy Z L
, Jan 2018
Our plane was late and our driver was waiting for us when we arrived. He took us to the van and helped with our luggage. From the Airport to our Hotel he was an informative guide, telling about sights as we passed by and advising on other sights yet to be seen. He shared history and was very knowledgeable. He knew the city very well and told us about the area we were staying in. We definitely give 5 stars to this service
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience with a detailed review. We are really happy to have been helpful and we thank you for warmly recommending us. We hope to meet you again soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The ride was on time, and the driver...
Isaac B
, Sep 2017
The ride was on time, and the driver was very courteous!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you very much. We appreciate your feedback regarding our chauffeur-driven service. Please keep us updated regarding your future trips, we'd love to have some time with you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
The tour was excellent. Our guide...
wongmedical
, Aug 2017
The tour was excellent. Our guide Nick really did a fantastic job. He showed us a lot and led us to a fine restaurant for late lunch. The driver was also very good. Unlike some German drivers, the ride was smooth and comfortable. Nevertheless, the tour had a rocky start. Nick arrived on time, but the car showed up late due to a scheduling mix-up. We began our tour 40 minutes late. We were fully informed of the situation and all ended well. Lastly, the vehicle is a 7-passenger Mercedes van with a row of seats facing backwards. If you easily get motion sickness, try to avoid this type of vehicle at time of booking.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you very much for your kind words. Your satisfaction is our biggest reward! We hope to have the pleasure of traveling with you next time.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
We had booked this transfer but they...
Dave JN
, Apr 2017
We had booked this transfer but they were not there on our arrival at Berlin Tegel Airport. When I rang the company they advised the transfer vehicle had broken down and they did not have another car to send us so we should get a taxi, which we did.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your opinion. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We will surely check what exactly happened to avoid similar situations in the future.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 17972P28

Explore Similar Things to Do