Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport

|
Berlin, Germany

From $57.93

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Enjoy a hassle-free arrival and departure in Berlin with this private transfer service. Meet your driver at Berlin Tegal Airport, and relax on the journey to your hotel in the city. When it’s time to leave, you’ll be taken back to the airport with convenient door-to-door service. These private vehicles can accommodate up to three, eight or 16 passengers, depending on option selected when booking.
  • Private Berlin airport transfer
  • Door-to-door service provided between your Berlin hotel and Tegel Airport
  • Enjoy convenient round-trip transportation by private vehicle
  • Select the vehicle option that suits the size of your group
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Round-trip private transfer
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Your driver will be waiting for you 60 minutes from landing time (arrival transfer) or up to 15 min from the requested pick-up time in the hotel lobby (departure transfer) For departure transfer, please be advised, that pick-up is scheduled 3,5 hours prior to flight departure time.

Other

Berlin-Tegel Airport, Saatwinkler Damm, 13405 Berlin, Germany - Your driver will be waiting for you in the arrivals hall holding a plate with the name provided during the booking process (arrival transfer)/ or in the hotel lobby (departure transfer)

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
4/21/2019 - 12/31/2020
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
1/1/2021 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Berlin, Berlin - Centrally located addresses in the city (arrival transfer) / relevant departure terminal (departure transfer

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please indicate arrival and departure flight numbers as well as hotel drop-off and departure pickup information
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY QuickTransfer

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Airport Transfer: Berlin Tegel Airport.

Reviews

3.0
star-3
11 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
star-1
ride TXL to hotel
Kasturi K
, Sep 2019
The driver was totally ignorant about the map and the hotels nearby the location, in spite of the fact of our showing him the destination hotel address. he did not put in the address in google map on phone. He went in round and round looking for our hotel, wasting 2 hours instead of usual 30 min ride. He was very rude too and did not understand our map directions. I will have to reevaluate this mode of arranging a taxi in future.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for the faced inconvenience. It is on us and we promise it won't happen again. Hope you will give us a second chance. Have a great day!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
We purchased the round trip transfer...
Len
, Aug 2017
We purchased the round trip transfer which was a mistake. Our plane was late, it took over an hour to get through customs and our driver let 5 minutes before we were able to get our luggage. The return trip to the airport was great, driver was on time and very friendly. Although our arrival experience was not good, Viator refunded half of the cost of the transfer... thanks Viator.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your opinion, we are very sorry that the transfer did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us the second chance to make you the best transfer!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
I was told on the voucher a driver...
Tyler H
, May 2017
I was told on the voucher a driver would show up at the airport with a name plate with my name on it. I waited an hour still a no show. I called the number and the number did not exist. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE FOR THE LOVE OF GOG!!!!!!. A complete waste of money for a service I did not get and paid for.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your opinion. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We will surely check what exactly happened to avoid similar situations in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
This was worth the money as our...
sydneygirl
, Nov 2016
This was worth the money as our driver was right there as the doors opened and, as we only had hand luggage, we were on our way minutes after exiting the plane. Vehicles were comfortable and drivers were knowledgable,friendly and helpful and for convenience, would definitely recommend this transfer.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and your experience! We are happy we could meet your expectations! We hope we'll have other chances to serve you in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very prompt and courteous drivers on...
Chris
, Jun 2016
Very prompt and courteous drivers on both occasions, highly recommend this company. Thank you.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you very much for your kind words. Your satisfaction is our biggest reward! We hope to have the pleasure of traveling with you next time. See you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
The driver waiting with a sign and easy...
Mouse
, Jun 2016
The driver waiting with a sign and easy to find, the car was new and clean. every happy with the service.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you very much. We appreciate your feedback regarding our chauffeur-driven service. Please keep us updated regarding your future trips, we'd love to have some time with you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent service prompt pick up from...
jenny
, Apr 2016
Excellent service prompt pick up from airport and hotel well worth the money
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for an amazing review ! We are so grateful you had a wonderful experience and chose QuickTransfer as your travel partner. Team QuickTransfer works hard behind the curtains and strives for giving our guests the best comfort of traveling always. Looking forward to serving you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
This was not worth doing. we had...
MR E H J M
, Mar 2016
This was not worth doing. we had booked a private round trip the booking was confirmed 'with a standard car, no more than three persons'. On arrival a large mini-bus was made available and we were combined with another couple and went round the houses to another hotel, not straight to ours as expected. On departure a smaller mini-bus arrived not a standard car but we did get it to ourselves. Next time I will use a taxi there are plenty available
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your opinion. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We will surely check what exactly happened to avoid similar situations in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
The driver was late to pick us up at...
Moira P
, Dec 2015
The driver was late to pick us up at the airport and on the return journey in spite of me ringing the company in the morning to check times didn't turn up. I therefore had to go to the airport in a taxi costing 23 more euros. Overall therefore I am highly dissatisfied with this experience.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your opinion. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We will surely check what exactly happened to avoid similar situations in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Väldigt skönt att bli hämtad direkt på...
Hasse J
, Mar 2018
Väldigt skönt att bli hämtad direkt på flygplatsen. Våra väskor hade hamnat på avvägar när vi kom till Berlin. Vår chaufför, som hittade på flygplatsen, hjälpte oss till disken för borttappat bagage. Det underlättade, då det var svårt att hitta. Han var dessutom väldigt trevlig och berättade om Berlin på vägen till hotellet. Jättebra!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us thrive! Have a great day and come back to us soon! Best Regards Jakub
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 17972P12

Explore Similar Things to Do