Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

star-3.5
|
Barcelona, Spain

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)

Overview

Avoid long lines and the risk of tickets selling out with prepaid admission to Park Güell. The number of park visits is strictly controlled and the weather can make waiting outside for tickets unbearable. Your ticket guarantees easy access to Antoni Gaudí’s creative masterpiece, with its iconic Dragon Stairway, Greek Theater, Hypostyle Room, and views of the city and sea beyond.
  • Explore Park Güell, the fantastical gardens designed by Antoni Gaudí
  • Bypass long lines with your prepaid admission ticket
  • No risk of being turned away if tickets sell out
  • Stay cool and comfortable as you enter the park with no wait time
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket.

Traveler Tips


  • "Take comfy footwear as there is a lot of walking and is on a hill." See review
  • "Be sure to note that address and bring contact phone# with you." See review
  • "Quirky and unusual - worth taking a taxi or tour bus up to the park to see." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
241 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Refund
Carol_B
, Mar 2020
Waiting for a response to my request for a refund for visits booked with Viator. I have not received a reply to date although now being asked for comments on a visits which did not take place. I was due to visit Barcelona on Monday 16 March and the whole of Spain had gone into lockdown prior to this date therefore this service was cancelled. I look forward to hearing from Viator.
star-1
Disaster
Tony_S
, Mar 2020
I purchased 2 skip the line tickets for park Guell in Barcelona, when I got to the park I showed my tickets to the attendant, the attendant scanned the tickets but said they was not valid and denied us access, I tried contacting Viator at the time but had no luck, when I got home I called Viator, the operator had a problem understanding my issue due to a language barrier, eventually the operator said they would raise my issue with a senior team, within an hour I had an email saying my refund request has been denied and attached to the email was a picture of the tickets I purchased, I know what I purchased that wasn’t my issue, my issue was the fact I was denied access, I told Viator to check and they would see that the ticket had not been redeemed, they were not interested, terrible customer service, do yourself a favour and use a different company, I will never use Viator again nor would I recommend them to anyone, I also used Travel Republic and Get your guide to purchase tickets and had no problems with either of these companies.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear customer, We are sorry about your experience and we will try to do everything possible to understand what happened exactly on that date and why you were denied entry. Please get in touch with our customer care, communicate your Booking Reference Nimber, your name and the date of the experience so that we can examine your case and provide you with full refund of your expenses in case your tickets were not valid. Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
star-5
Great Park
pcburton1
, Feb 2020
Wonderful park. A very long walk from the bottom of las Ramblas but well worth it. You see so much more walking than taxi, subway or bus. Quirky, scenic, value for money. Fantastic part of our stay in Barcelona
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you very much for getting in touch with us and leaving us such a positive feedback of your experience! Park Guell never disappoints - it's one of the most amazing masterpieces of Gaudi where he had space and time to bring his incredible architectural ideas to life and we are happy you enjoyed your visit to this fantastic place full of colours and life and became fond of it exactly as we are! All the best, Visit Europa Today
star-1
Do not book this tour. It does not exist!
gabrielle
, Feb 2020
I turned up with my information to the address where I was meant to redeem my ticket. The office has been closed for months. There was no way to get into the park. I only booked the tour a few days earlier so there was no reason that Viator took the booking. We were extremely upset. I had no option but to queue for an hour to get a ticket to get into the park. Also when I contacted Viator it took more than 45 minutes and much arguing to get them to reluctantly agree to repay my ticket. I would not be confident to book with Viator again.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear client, We are sorry for your bad experience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
star-3
Park Güell is pretty, but Viator sucks
naomivineyard
, Feb 2020
Park Guell was great, but Viator didn’t give me my ticket until the night before we booked tickets and we bought tickets for 10am and when we received the tickets they were for 11am. Sent them an email about it and got no response. I would highly recommend buying from another website or from the real Park Güell website.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Naomi, We are sorry about your experience during your stay in Barcellona and we’ll do our best to examine your case and understand what happened on the day of your visit. Please get in touch with our Customer Care service and provide your Booking reference number, so that we can assist your case. Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
star-1
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
marlenezwerin
, Jan 2020
I give this a 0. Tour operator did not send tickets before we left the United States, as requested. In Barcelona it rained on the day of the entry so Park Guell was closed all day. We could not use our tickets (3). Now the operator refuses to refund the money, even though the Park said the operator would get a refund. Viator customer service would not help us with this situation. WARNING: NEVER BOOK THIS! A tour the next day was cancelled due to weather. We had booked this through Orbitz. Orbitz is refunding our money. I will only use them, never Viator!
star-1
Didn't get in
GoGo814
, Jan 2020
The park is very hilly and quite a long walk to get there from the metro. We were sent tickets for a week after our visit. We were hoping to get it straightened out when we got to the park but we were only told that the day was sold out. Lost $68 on this deal and didn't get to see the park. Not purchasing from this group again.
star-1
Large areas under renovation or additional cost
Mike_L1959123
, Nov 2019
Poor in-park markings/directions, no sense of flow in order to see everything. Farthest drive from downtown, We left after 45 minutes. Did not help that you closed your office nearby that we could have stopped by to ask questions prior to entry.
star-1
Very frustrating experience. I got there less than 15 min late and they didn't give me my ticket.
kgomesd
, Nov 2019
It was a very frustrating experience. I got there less than 15 min late and they didn't give me my ticket. There were 2 girls and they were so close minded. It was not a guided tour, so I never understood why they would not give me my ticket. All other places give 15 min., or they give a range of time of admission e.g. 1.30pm-2pm. There were two other people in the same situation as me, but for them it was even worse as they were from Spain and the people from Viator didnt even speak spanish and these people didnt speak much english, how can you have people working that do not speak the local language? it was the most ridiculous thing. I was so upset and frustrated! it was not like I was 30 min or an hour late! It was like 14 min late... They did reimburse my money, but that was not the point, I really wanted to visit the park and I was not able to. Talking to those girls in the office was like talking to a wall. They just said, "sorry, you were late. There is nothing I can do" I asked to talk to the manager and one of them was the manager. If you use this agency, make sure you get 30 min. early
star-1
Park Guell is fantastic but third party ticket agency wasgone when we went to pick up our paid tickets
jandavejohnson
, Nov 2019
The third party agency where we went to pick up our tickets was gone. We bought tickets through Viator same day as our visit Nov 8 2019 but address we were instructed to go to was out of business

Product code: 31070P36

Explore Similar Things to Do