Recent Searches
Clear

Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo

star-2
|
Baños de Agua Santa, Ecuador
4

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
16 de diciembre, y, Baños de Agua Santa 180250, Ecuador

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Explorjungle Expediciones - Agencia de Turismo (Todo Precio de las Actividades es por Persona)

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Route of the Waterfall, Canopy, Tarabita, Pailon De Diablo.

Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
Not As Advertised
Sara
, Dec 2020
I had fun on this tour, but it was not as advertised. However, I’m not sure how much of this is due to the pandemic. I did not get a lunch, or do any of the nighttime activities. Even though it says English is offered, no one spoke any English the whole time. I was very confused because I was passed from guide to guide, and the last one seemed completely unaffiliated with the company. Additionally, I still had to pay entrance fees to the Pailon De Diablo and both swings. Even though everyone was very kind and the activities were enjoyable, it was not as advertised.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good time when you went on the tours, I told you that when I finished, come to the agency because your lunch was paid for at the best restaurant in the city, the night tours were paid, but you never arrived at the agency, we were waiting for you at the main agency with the guide But well thank you and a thousand apologies that you have not understood but in the city all tours leave from a main agency to different tours is the way to work together have a nice trip
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 119634P28

Explore Similar Things to Do