Recent Searches

Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure

star-3.54 Reviews
Asheville, United States

From $12.38 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Traveler
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Additional Details

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Digital Copies of your scavenger hunt photos
Local taxes
Food and drinks
Transportation to/from attractions

Departure Point

80 Court Plaza, Asheville, NC 28801, USA

Departure Time

10/31/2018 - 10/31/2050
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Participants will be instructed to visit supplier website which will guide them through town
  • No minimum age required
  • Dress code is smart casual, comfortable walking clothes and shoes
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Let's Roam

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Asheville Scavenger Hunt: Downtown Asheville Adventure.

Still Have Questions?


4 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 4 reviews
meh... don't waste your time
, Apr 2021
criss crossing our steps to get to the clues. didn't really see much of asheville and what we did see was kinda boring. would not do it again.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We appreciate your taking the time to leave us a review! We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our scavenger hunt. We will have your comment relayed to our product managers for improvement. Your feedback is much appreciated.
Lots of fun!
, Mar 2021
We loved this scavenger hunt! We had a little trouble getting started with the app. Customer service was amazing and very patient. Thank you for a fun time. Shared with my kids.

Product code: 104204P35

Explore Similar Things to Do