Recent Searches
Clear

Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Noord, Aruba
Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch
35

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Spend some time in Aruba’s spectacular marine environment on this multi-activity catamaran cruise. Search for resident dolphins as you sail and lounge on the deck of the boat, then dive in and explore the reef and the shipwreck “Antilla” on two snorkel stops. You’ll learn about the local flora, fauna, and history through guided commentary and enjoy a light lunch between activities.
  • Freshly disinfected snorkel equipment for your use
  • Light lunch, snacks, and beverages (open bar)
  • Take home an “I love Aruba!” t-shirt
  • Two snorkel stops in a single tour
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Private transportation

Departure Point

At the beach in front of the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Noord, Aruba

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Special instructions: The credit card holder has to be present at the time of the check-in and bring a picture I.D. or copy of a (ID card, driver’s license; or passport)
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Delphi Watersports

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Cruise in Aruba with Snorkeling Experience and Light Lunch.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "It is a challenge as you need to get on an off a zodiac at the beach which some people may not be able to do." See review
  • "Be prepared, no shoes on boat; they let you leave them at the shack." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
337 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 337 reviews
star-5
Excellent excursion, well worth it!
Lori_S
, Jul 2021
Excellent trip and well worth it! The captain and his crew were very friendly. They served drinks the entire time we were stopped, provided chicken or tuna wraps, and plenty of fun! The first stop at the wreck wasn’t worth it as it was busy, with not great visibility. There was not a lot to see, but it was a quick stop. The second stop at the reef of the shore was better. Clear visibility and an hour long stop. We went on the slide and the rope swing, both were fun! All around great excursion!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Wow Lori!🤩 On behalf us all of us at Delphi watersports, I would like to thank you for sharing your amazing experience onboard the Dolphin catamaran with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your snorkeling trip and can’t wait to have you back onboard soon. Greetings , Grace Leeuwe/ Owner/Manager at Delphi watersports. 🐟✨🐬✨⛵️✨🐡🐋🐠🐳⛵☀
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
Lori_D
, Jul 2021
The snorkeling cruise was great and very enjoyable. The captain and staff were awesome! I especially liked the WWII U boat site.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Lori, we’re so happy to hear you had a great and enjoyable snorkeling trip with us. The team here at Delphi Watersports is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you very much. We hope to see you back on our sunny little island soon. Greetings from the whole Delphi team. 🐟🐠🐬🐳🌴☀️🐳⛵🌞🐬 Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Snorkeling tour
Irina
, Jul 2021
Fun and memorable experience! Very friendly staff! We enjoyed our time and would not hesitate to come back!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Irina, We are so grateful for your review and happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at Delphi Watersports.We’re pleased that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thanks for being such an awesome guest. Looking forward to having you back onboard the Dolphin catamaran cruise again for more fun-filled memorable moments. Cheers!🐬🍻⛵🐬🐟🦀🐳🌞🐬⛵🦑 Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tours!
4EDen
, Jul 2021
Olga and Gabby were very welcoming from the start. The crew were also very friendly and funny. The entire cruise was enjoyable, safe and very fun. The 2 stops were great, I enjoyed the second by the reefs with all the fish and the rope swing and the slide. We also met Oscar who took us on a great sombrero speedy ride! Amazing team and exciting tours!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing 5-star review! We’re so glad to hear that you had a blast on the Dolphin catamaran cruise. I will make sure to share your kind words with the Olga, Oscar and the rest of the team. Looking forward to having you guys back onboard soon! Greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports 🌴🐟🐠🐬☀️⛵️
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
Tyanna_A
, Jul 2021
We loved this experience! The two snorkeling stops were a lot of fun! We got fruit and the choice of a tuna or chicken salad wrap I got tuna, but also tried some of my boyfriends chicken salad and they both tasted amazing! At the second stop we also got to slide off the boat and use the rope swing! The open bar was also a nice added touch! Overall, our group lives this experience!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Tyanna, we’re thrilled to hear you and your boyfriend had a blast on the snorkeling trip with us. Seeing that you guys had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us.I will make sure to forward your amazing review to the chef and the crew. Thank you for choosing Delphi Watersports. looking forward to having you guys back onboard soon! greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports. 🐬⛵🐠🌞🐋🐬⛵🐠🌞🐋
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour with a smaller, more personal touch.
Jon_M
, Jul 2021
Great time on the Dolphin. Smaller boat, but very well done. Very personal. Ride out and back were nice, very easy to do for someone who gets sea sick. The shipwreck was really cool. A bit intimidating at first. The reef snorkeling was a bit disappointing if the expectations are similar to Hawaii snorkeling. The boat and crew were fantastic!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Jon, We are so grateful for your review and happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Delphi Watersports.We’re pleased that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thanks for being such an awesome guest. Cheers!🐬🍻⛵🐬🐟🦀🐳🌞🐬⛵🦑 Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best on the Island
Matt_D
, Jul 2021
Crew was very kind and the snorkeling at stop 2 along with the rope swing was fantastic. Went on two different snorkeling trips and this one was the best!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Matt, We’re thrilled to hear you had a blast on the snorkeling trip with us. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Delphi Watersports. looking forward to having you guys back onboard soon! greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports. 🐬⛵🐠🌞🐋🐬⛵🐠🌞🐋
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
Alexis_G
, Jul 2021
Great experience! Knowledgeable and friendly crew. Good sights to see. Worth the money. The rope swing and slide on the boat was an added bonus.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hey Alexis, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! we’re thrilled to hear you loved your snorkeling trip. The team at Delphi Watersports works hard every day to give our guests the best possible experience, so i'm happy this reflected on your last visit. I will make sure to forward this amazing review to our team. Hope to see you again soon! Greetings, Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.🐬🐟🏝☀🐠🐬⛵🌞🐟⛵🐳🦀
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great priced snorkeling adventure!
Kris-J
, Jul 2021
The crew was amazing! I wanted to spend every minute in the water and they let me do just that! Very knowledgeable of the area we were touring! Well done Delphi Tours!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Wow, Thank you so much for the great review, Kris. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Grace Leeuwe, Owner/Manager at Delphi Watersports.🐋🐬🏝🌞🐠⛵☀🦀🐳🐟❤
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome Snorkeling Experience
Juwain_M
, Jul 2021
Excellent Experience! The female owner was a JEWEL! The snorkeling 🤿 was AMAZING! Could’ve stayed for hours!!!! Thank you for a BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE !!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you so much this amazing review, Juwain. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and your kind words about our amazing boss ❤ We hope to have you guys back onboard the Dolphin catamaran cruise soon! Greetings, Thay Arendsz, General Manager at Delphi Watersports.⛵🐠🌞🌞🏝🐬🐋☀
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do