Recent Searches

PRIVATE TRANSPORTATION from La Antigua to Guatemala city

star-3.53 Reviews
Antigua Guatemala, Guatemala
PRIVATE TRANSPORTATION from La Antigua to Guatemala city

From $60.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation

Departure Point

3a Calle Oriente 28 A, Antigua Guatemala, Guatemala

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
5/22/2019 - 8/18/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Return Details

Central America 9 Avenida 14-75 Guatemala, Cdad. de Guatemala 01013, Guatemala
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY MB Guatemaya Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during PRIVATE TRANSPORTATION from La Antigua to Guatemala city?
This activity will have a maximum of 3 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by PRIVATE TRANSPORTATION from La Antigua to Guatemala city.


3 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
AVOID! 1hr late, broke down, no response to refund request
, Apr 2020
Our driver was over an hour late and did not give us any notifications. I had to use my international plan to contact them to find out. We were very stressed about getting to the airport on time and also were left waiting outside with all of our bags on the side of the street to be picked up. Further, the car that arrived was too small (we booked for three adults plus luggage) so once it arrived they had to call for a new vehicle. The second, more appropriately sized vehicle finally arrived and then it BROKE DOWN about 20 minutes into the drive. The driver called the original car and we were forced to squeeze into it or miss our flight. We did get to the airport in time and the driver/owner were very nice, however, it was not the experience we paid for. I contacted Viator for a refund months ago and still have not heard back so leaving these details in the review.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience.It is sad to see people taking advantage of situations. We have to admit that there was inconvenience on the delivery of the service however you were informe Erwin Rivas in person made sure you got to your destination. To compensate you we issued a 100% refund although you used our transportation services and got to your destination on time. If things are still not clear please contact us again so we can make sure you receive your money back.

Explore Similar Things to Do