Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Small Group Full-Day Tour of Hollywood, Los Angeles, and Beaches from Anaheim

Anaheim, United States

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon8 to 9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Visit popular Hollywood and Los Angeles attractions on a full-day bus tour from Anaheim. Have time to take in the Chinese Theater on Hollywood Boulevard and stroll along the Hollywood Walk of Fame, then head to Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills, followed by the Santa Monica Pier and Venice Beach. You also get free time to purchase lunch and explore The Grove and The Original Farmers Market. Includes guide, live commentary, transportation by 24-passenger bus, and hotel pickup and drop-off.
  • Full-day tour of Hollywood and Los Angeles, from Anaheim
  • Stop at the Chinese Theater and Hollywood Walk of Fame
  • Browse the food options and shops at The Grove and The Original Farmers Market
  • Includes guide and transport by 24-passenger bus, and hotel pickup and drop-off
Saved to wishlist!
Professional Guide
Comfortable Climate Controlled Vehicle
Car Seats or Booster Seats provided - please include the ages of children
Small Group Tour
No Wasted time at a depot
Anaheim resort hotel pickup and drop-off
We'll treat you like we would want to be treated!
Photo-op with the Hollywood Sign
Lunch (available for purchase)
Driver Gratuity - at your discretion
Snacks or drinks

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We Pick up from Every Hotel in and around the Anaheim Resort!
If you do not see your hotel in our list please call our office.

Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants 2 years and younger complimentary
  • Stops and locations can vary based on conditions outside our control but we'll make sure everyone is happy!
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Anaheim Tour Company

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Small Group Full-Day Tour of Hollywood, Los Angeles, and Beaches from Anaheim?
This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Small Group Full-Day Tour of Hollywood, Los Angeles, and Beaches from Anaheim.

Traveler Tips

  • "A really great way to see these sights if you are visiting Disneyland and don't have transport to get around CA but want to see a few sights that don't involve Mickey Mouse!" See review
  • "This tour is a great way to see Los Angeles." See review


79 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
Family of Eigth - with children Enjoyed the Tour
, Mar 2020
This tour was wonderful. To start off, the tour driver Tom picked us up at our Airbnb vs. a hotel, he was running a bit late and texted us to say he would be there shortly. From there his knowledge, enthusiasm and sense of humor guided us through the day. The tour was about 5-5 1/2 hours long, with many stops along the way. We really enjoyed the whole tour and it was personable vs. a large bus tour. After the tour Tom texted us other places to visit and recommended good places to have dinner. We would definitely recommend this tour to everyone. If I had any feedback it would be as follows: Lunch at the Farmers Market was OK, would have rather had more time near the Chinese Theater and Walk of Fame and ate lunch there. A different place to stop to buy souvenirs, not much at the Farmers Market that we could find. For those in the back of the tour bus, when pointing out things "in-front" of us the seats did not allow for a good or any view at all.
Great Day tour of LA
, Feb 2020
We had such a great time with the tour. Our guide Rick new everything about the city and could answer all of our questions. He had a great sense for humor too. We visited all the main spots in one day and it is perfect if you only have a short time to visit LA. Being picked up at the hotel is also a big bonus!
Awesome tour
, Feb 2020
Awesome tour! We had enough time to see and enjoy in each place we visited. Rick was very nice and helpful
Highly recommended!!!
, Feb 2020
I had the best time roaming around places that I’ve seen on tv and movies! Rick our driver and tour guide was a very nice guy, very informative, took good care of us! We had ample time to explore every stop. The weather was perfect too. All in all, a very worth it tour, i would do it again for sure! Thank you Rick and to your great company! More power to you guys!
, Feb 2020
This was the absolute worst tour I have ever taken. It is not a tour but a glorified bus driver who provides very limited information. It is overrepresented and overpriced and I recommend you find another tour. We were told to meet the tour at Venice Beach as our hotel wasn't in Anaheim. Little did we know that meant they did not expect to return us to Venice Beach but to leave us somewhere in LA. They did eventually drop us off where we picked up the tour but not after some uncomfortable discourse. -The arrival time at the Venice beach stop is always 10.15AM and a 30min stop is provided.This allows the guests to explore the area on their own - not all guests want to see the same things at all the stops. NOTE ON YOUR OWN. The driver advised directions to you as it is customary for this tour. The directions were turn left to see Muscle Beach (which didn't have anyone there) or go straight to see the ocean. -The Santa Monica stop allows for 1h of free time to shop and see the sights. The Ferris Wheel and other attractions are not operated by the supplier and opening times are out of their control. The tour description does not promise any of the rides but time to see the area. So basically all you get to see at this stop is the ocean. again. No rides and only a few places open for food at this time. - The Farmers Market is the intended lunch stop. A min. 1h of free time is provided. Told where the market was, where the shopping was, and where to meet the van. (and oh yes, the van was a 15 passenger van, not a tour van where a group of women had to crawl back to the third and fourth row at every stop.) Apparently their regular van was out for 'routine maintenance'. - Rodeo Drive is intended as a 30min stop. Enough time to see the Regent Beverly Wilshire,shops or the Montage Beverly Hills. It is up to the guests to explore what part they want to see as not everyone is interested in the same things. - Sometimes the Chinese Theater forecourt is closed due to a premier or other functions. This is again out of the suppliers control as they do not own the theater. Other tour companies experienced the same that day. - The advertised photo stops in Downtown LA were visited as advertised and very little commentary about movies and points of history were provided. If you want a driver this should work just fine although you could probably uber more cheaply as for a tour, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. My complaints to Viator had no effect and it is unlikely we will use them again as we were extremely dissatisfied. We didn't even want a full refund as we felt it only reasonable to pay for the bus driver and the driving/parking. THERE IS NO TOUR GUIDE AND VERY LITTLE DISCUSSION ABOUT THE SIGHTS. TAKE YOUR TOUR BOOK IF YOU WANT INFORMATION.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Rick was their tour guide... yes, Rick who is raved about in every review here. This guest, on the other hand, would not warrant a rave review. After sharing her displeasure with Viator... very similar to what she wrote here... and demanding a FULL refund, I responded and addressed each point. Viator chose to refund exactly zero dollars as they could tell that this guest is more than a little unstable. I'm hoping you can read that from her review. We are a small, family owned company. We take each tour very personally and our tours always start and end in Anaheim. We not only accommodated this group by picking them up outside of the service area, we then inconvenienced every other guest on the tour by returning them to the original pick up point, which was not supposed to happen. We made it clear at booking that they would need to find their own way back. However, you know those crazy people that make such a scene that it's easier for everyone to just do what they ask? That was this guest. Rick, who has raves in every review and who takes his job very seriously, provided the same great tour he always does. This is a narrated tour, which drops guests to precise locations for a pre-described amount of time and who talks about all parts of the tour, in depth, as he drives from place to place. This is literally described in full and as she shared her displeasure with Viator, she described our tour as it's described on their website. This guest tried to hold us for ransom by demanding a full refund for her 5 person tour and threatening a terrible review if she didn't get it. She didn't get it so here is the review. I'm grateful for Viator for not refunding her and her 4 guests for a tour that was done perfectly (according to the other 6 guests on board) and, frankly, I trust other guests to read the many reviews here and on TripAdvisor that describe our service and our commitment to each guest. By the way, these guests gave Rick a $30 tip at the end of the tour and he was shocked when I sent him the email they sent to Viator. Please, trust us and the many guests who have made us the top tour company in Anaheim for 15 years. This complaint and review is simply full of untruths. It would have been our pleasure to not serve her. Sincerely, Tom
Loads of Fun
Sarah M
, Dec 2019
This tour is a great way to see Los Angeles. You see some awesome beaches and Hollywood. Loads of fun
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
That's wonderful! I'm so happy you enjoyed our Grand Tour. Thanks for sharing your experience, here Come visit again!
Don't miss this tour
, Oct 2019
We are really enjoyed our tour. The driver/tour guide was excellent and very helpful. Comfortable bus. Thank you
Great tour
, Jul 2019
Great tour of the key sights if you’ve limited time. Our driver/guide was great, knowledgeable and nice humour! And the California themed music added atmosphere.
Very good trip
, Jul 2019
Driver was on time and very friendly. Gave good information about the locations en plenty of time to enjoy.
Fun, informative and entertaining.
Jonn S
, Jun 2019
Looking for a fun, entertaining and informative tour of Hollywood, LA and Beverly Hills? This is your ticket. Rick was punctual, informative and engaging. He knew the best landmarks to see and the quickest routes to get around. Overall, the tour was top notch and highly recommended.

Product code: 44025P1

Explore Similar Things to Do