Recent Searches
Clear

Dune Buggy's

|
Agadir, Morocco
Dune Buggy's

From $36.51

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 6 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Breakfast
Private transportation
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

WE OFFER PICK UP AND DROP OFF SERVICE FROM AND TO ANY HOTEL OR ADDRESS IN AGADIR CITY
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY agadir couscoustrip
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dune Buggy's?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Dune Buggy's.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dune Buggy's?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dune Buggy's.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dune Buggy's?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dune Buggy's.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dune Buggy's?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Dune Buggy's.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
62 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
star-5
lovely time!
Shahida_B
, Jul 2022
had a lovely experience, picked up and dropped off promptly and a had a good drive around in the buggy.
star-1
AVOID THESE GUYS! Horrible!
crissdanna
, Jun 2022
Worst safari experience ever. False advertising. False reviews with sand dunes. Probably from copied from others There was no desert. It was 20’ ride between rocks and trees on a mint plantation. Rude staff They talk like savages Had no cash left for water as we left tips for the tea and the guy had the audacity to be sarcastic with me” You want me to pay, why u don’t bring cash” Unbelievable €60 for 20’ total drive. 3 stopes on the way as 3 buggies had issues. Horrible. Refund requested
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thanks for your feedback unfortunately we can't please everyone. First of all we are not a thieves and we are polite to our customers otherwise we will reply in your savage language but we don't because we respect our clients that if you are really one of them
star-5
Amazing experience and great service
Tom_B
, Jun 2022
It was just excellent. Everything went just like they describe in description, we got picked at the hotel on time, drove for about half an hour and without any waiting at all got into buggys and headed for the desert. There was a nice break in the middle of the ride where we got some free Moroccan tea and biscuits for free and could change drivers. They even made us some cool photos! After about two hours we got back where we started, waited for a transport van that got us right back to the hotel. Really recommend this!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Worth every penny
Joanna_B
, May 2022
Fantastic company, there were a couple who struggled so another tour guide came out and took them on a separate excursion to avoid slowing our group down so we were able to get a better experience 😁
star-5
Amazing adrenaline rush.. Great excursion!
Allie_W
, May 2022
Just do it - you wont regret it! We had a 2 person atv & got to spend a lot of time driving. There was a stop point so we could safely change drivers & both get to experience the driving aspect. It's a real adrenaline rush & the scenery is incredible 🤩 Prepare to get very dusty - dont wear your best clothes (although it does wash out)! One of the top thrills of our trip... Thank you 💫
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome tour with great...
Theodor_D
, Apr 2022
Awesome tour with great sceneries. Went through a red sand orchard and also some dunes by the ocean. Highly recommend!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
I had fun
Dominik_G
, Nov 2021
We got here late and the first half was an expedited version because we had to catch up the group. The second half was really fun driving around.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Good
RADOMIR_G
, Feb 2020
Very friendly guys I highly recommend them we have a lot of fun if you in Morocco agadir make sure you visit them you're going to be very happy
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Good fun
Ron_F
, Dec 2019
Good value as you get to drive for quite long time. Get very dirty face lol. Break for traditional cup of tea and guy sings on guitar. Lovely little snack and a bit different.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent adventure
LAHadf
, Nov 2019
Picked up from the hotel on-time, looked after when arrived and a great time. Got very dirty so wear darker clothes
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Dune buggy experience
Quest750906
, Sep 2019
Was such a great morning out on the dune buggy.. guide was excellent and mint tea wonderful.. would recommend for sure. Thanks we had a fantastic time.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
DUNES BUGGY
juliemasse
, Aug 2019
It was well organize and we had any issue to bring our son of 4 years old with us in quad and in buggy.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
nuestra experiencia
Sara_J
, Jun 2022
La experiencia muy bien y los guías muy majos aunque no nos dieron nada de comida como estaba indicado y tampoco había ningún guía español
star-3
Ganz gut, aber nicht das was einem versprochen wird
Janine_G
, Jun 2022
Wir hatten erwartet am Strand/Dünen zu fahren, leider waren wir nur in einem abgegrenzten Areal. Ebenso durften wir nicht frei herum fahren, mussten immer in einer Linie fahren und schnell fahren oder driften wurde nicht gern gesehen. Uns wurde ein deutscher Reiseleiter zugesichert, doch keiner konnte gutes Deutsch. Ein Glück war mein Englisch gut genug um unsere Wünsche durchzubekommen, da wir sonst nur einen kymco gefahren sind. Das ist nicht wirklich ein Strand buggy, gut gefedert aber der Spaßfaktor blieb durch das geringe Tempo und in der Schlange fahren aus. Alles in allem war es eine schöne Abwechslung, nur leider nicht das was hier beschreiben wird.
star-4
Lo pasamos genial
Juan_J
, Jun 2022
Todo muy bien muy atentos, solo una pega el desayuno muy escaso por no decir prácticamente inexistente, los vehículos también tienen ya su tiempo.
star-5
Belle expérience et aventure, et les organisateurs sont super sympa....
SAIDA_P
, May 2022
C'était top, on a passé un super moment dans un cadre génial des arbres arganiers. On recommande cette activité...
star-1
Pessimo servizio
Angelo_L
, Apr 2022
Una ora di navetta, cambio bus.. poi no non ci stiamo... Arrivato al garage vedo dei mezzi obsoleti, più di venti minuti per organizzare la partenza della gita. Dopo un km il mio mezzo borbottante si ferma in panne, rotto la sospensione anteriore sx, 20minuti per riparare. Il motore scoppietta va come una lumaca. Al ritorno il mezzo di spegne e non riparte, lo lascio a bordo strada, proseguo con il quad dell' guida,con lui caricato, soddisfazione poca. Lungo il rientro altro Utv in panne lasciato lungo la strada....
star-3
Nos tuvieron esperando en...
Santiago_M
, Apr 2022
Nos tuvieron esperando en el hotel 45 minutos un señor que parecía y luego se con firmó era el jefe, pero cuando acabamos también esperamos 30 minutos por que estaba durmiendo y ni unas disculpas, en cuanto a la ruta que no la vendan como dunas es un camino bastante decepcionante.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Sensation au rdv!
franck_v
, Nov 2021
Franchement au top! On a eu la chance d'être seul et de pouvoir rouler à une bonne allure ! Le parcours est très beau et les accompagnateurs sympa ! Vraiment au top!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Superbe
Chanel_B
, Sep 2021
Bonne expérience, guide sympa, tout agréable, thé super. Je recommande vraiment bien 😌 Sans hésitation je recommande
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dune Buggy's
Dune Buggy's

star-462

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$36.51

star-4.54

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.72

star-3.54

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.47

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.79

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.73

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$68.35

star-4.53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.85

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.98

star-42

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$54.41
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations