Recent Searches
Clear

McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour

star-56 Reviews
|
Adelaide, Australia
6
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Visit the McLaren Vale wine region for wine tastings and lunch on a private full-day tour from Adelaide. Travel in luxury transportation to five award-winning wineries for guided tastings, and choose from optional upgrades such as a stop at the D'Arenburg Cube. You’ll learn about winemaking in McLaren Vale and Australia as you spend a memorable day with your private group of up to six people.
  • Have more flexibility with a private tour
  • Includes standard wine tastings and lunch
  • Ideal for special occasions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is provided
Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Standard wine fees included.
Standard Wine Tasting fees are included Hotel/Motel pick up and return is included

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
All Adelaide Hills Hotels / Motel in CBD as well as Glenelg. Private address by arrangement only.

Airports

  • Adelaide Airport, 1 James Schofield Dr, West Beach, Charles Sturt, South Australia 5950 Australia


Ports

  • outer harbour


Departure Time

10:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY CP Tours and Charters

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.

Still Have Questions?


Reviews

5.0
star-5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
star-5
Excellent
Robert_M
, Apr 2021
Creig took us to four great wineries. His knowledge of the region, the wineries and of wine was exceptional. The lunch was perfect. He was very accommodating and managed to complete the tour, as planned, despite a mix up in the start time.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Robert I'm so glad that I persevered and waited that extra time so that I could get you guys to the beautiful wine region McLaren Vale. It goes to show that CP tours will take the extra time to ensure their customer is not missed when there is a mix up in the pick up times and the customer is not there. We do not give up and we will wait as long as we can to ensure your tour is fulfilled Regards Greig
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do