Recent Searches

Adelaide Hills and Hahndorf Half Day Private Tour

star-52 Reviews
Adelaide, Australia

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Tour guide
Wine tasting fees and experiences

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We will pick you up from any Hotel and accomodation in Adelaide CBD and close suburbs.

Departure Time

11/12/2019 - 7/2/2022
Tuesday - Friday:09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Adelaide Hills and Hahndorf Half Day Private Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Adelaide Hills and Hahndorf Half Day Private Tour.


2 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
Hahndorf and wineries
, Mar 2020
This was a good tour. Bob was friendly and knowledgeable and happy to change the itinerary if we wished. Even though we were the only booking that morning, the tour still went ahead. Good choice of wineries and we enjoyed free time exploring Hahndorf.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you David and Christine for your time reviewing my services. Yes, it was a short day but we managed to see what we planed. The Itinerary was flexible as you were only people on the bus and I personally enjoyed as we did not have to rush anywhere. Hope you take home some great memories and come again to visit another great region of South Australia.

Explore Similar Things to Do